Old Poems

Hello, Eric here! so I was looking through my journal and I thought, why not post AN OLD POEM! so basically a poem, hope you all enjoy. (I made it sound like it was a movie, why did it sound like it was a movie!)

Depression and Aftermath.

First verse

I’m lost, it hurts,

I just want to run.

I’m stressed, I fear,

I just want to be seen.

All alone, please help,

why won’t you notice my plea.

second verse

I was here,

I bleed, I conquered, I vanquished,

I plan to stay.

You won’t  control me no more,

so begone, for I am in control.

its finally over.

I’ll cry, I’ll smile,

but I’ll never give in to the dark,

for I am here, and I plan to stay.

Leave a Reply

