More pun-ny Poems :^)

Please bear with me

while I read my bear poems with you

this might be un-bear-able,

so please let me give you a bearhug, if feel anger.

So please bear with me

while I read my bear Poems.

 

Once there was a bear

who gave a bearhug to her best friend the seal.

But the seal was very seal-y

since she enjoyed seal-ing envelopes

with the most un-bear-able puns of all inside for no good damn reason,

but the bear was able to bear with it,

because she and the seal-iest seal of all

were the bestest of friends.

 

Now that’s it for my un-bear-able poems

I hope it wasn’t too hawkard

nor do I hope you find me as an hippocrite

but look at all the fox I give,

I found this very aMOOsing,

I’m koalafied for making puns,

so buck you


I’m so sorry.

all poems by: Eric Renaud

Leave a Reply

